MY ULTIMATE SUMMER PLAYLIST 2017

I cannot go a day without listening to music. If I did I think I would go insane. Spring weather is finally arriving in England and summer is well underway so today I will be sharing my ultimate summer playlist. I have quite a diverse music taste so don’t be surprised if there is some really bizarre songs haha. These are all songs that have an uplifting vibe that just makes me happy whenever I listen to them. Every year when I make a summer playlist my aim is always to be able to get songs that I would sing at the top of my lungs if I was in the shower-so I think I’ve done a decent job this time. I’ve cut down on this list several times but finally ended up with 59 songs. Okay, here we go!

1. Bulletproof- La Roux
2. Oopsy Daisy- Chipmunk ft. Dayo Olatunji
3. Watcha Say- Jason Derulo
4. SexyBack- Justin Timberlake
5. Budapest- George Ezra
6. Love Never Felt So Good- Michael Jackson
7. Omen- Disclosure ft. Sam Smith
8. Easy Love- Sigala
9. YOUTH- Troye Sivan
10. for him.- Troye Sivan
11. Lean On- Major Lazer
12. Sugar- Maroon 5
13. We All Want The Same Thing- Rixton
14. Hips Don’t Lie- Shakira
15. ABC- The Jackson 5
16. Poison- Rita Ora
17. Chains- Nick Jonas
18. I Want You To Know- Zedd ft. Selena Gomez
19. Come And Get It- John Newman
20. The Nights- Avicii
21. Revolution- Diplo ft. Faustix, Imanos & Kai
22. No Regrets- Dappy
23. You & Me Song- The Wannadies
24. Natalie- Bruno Mars
25. R U Crazy- Conor Maynard
26. Upside Down- Paloma Faith
27. International Love- Pitbull ft. Enrique Eglesias
28. Second Hand Heart- Ben Haenow ft. Kelly Clarkson
29. Hey Porche- Nelly
30. Raise Your Glass- P!nk
31. Hey There Delilah- Plain White T’s
32. I Say a Little Prayer- Aretha Franklin
33. Whistle- Flo Rida
34. LoveStoned/I Think She Knows Interlude- Justin Timberlake
35. Money- Lawson
36. Keep You- JLS
37. So Good- B.o.B
38. Die In Your Arms- Justin Bieber
39. Adventure Of A Lifetime- Coldplay
40. Never Close Our Eyes- Adam Lambert
41. Stereo Hearts- Gym Class Heroes ft. Adam Levine
42. Shine- Take That
43. No Interruption- Hoodie Allen
44. What A Feeling- One Direction
45. The One and Only- Chesney Hawkes
46. Sweat (A La La La La Long)- Izzy Bizu
47. 4AM- Huntar
48. Back on the Wall- Greyson Chance
49. Fast Car- Tracy Chapman
50. I Wanna Know You- Hannah Montana ft. Austin Mahone
51. Good Grief- Bastille
52. Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I’m Yours)- Stevie Wonder
53. Perfect Strangers- Jonas Blue
54. Capsize- FRENSHIP
55. Fresh Eyes- Andy Grammer
56. Galway Girl- Ed Sheeran
57. September Song- JP Cooper
58. It Ain’t Me- Kygo ft. Selena Gomez
59. Symphony- Clean Bandit ft. Zara Larsson 

I’m sure you can now tell that I have quite an eclectic taste in music! If you want playlists like this follow my Spotify- Tweety2700 (I’m embarrassed!)

H x

Leave a Reply

