About

 

Hey guys!

My name Hannah-Marie Bird and I thought my first post should probably be an introduction to me, so here we go!

  1. I am 17 years old.
  2. I live in England.
  3. I go to an all-girls boarding school, which I have attended for 8 years, and absolutely love!
  4. I am currently taking A-levels- my chosen subjects are Biology, Psychology and Sociology.
  5. I am worryingly obsessed with Harry Potter, The Big Bang Theory and YouTube.
  6. I have always had a love for swimming however I don’t keep it up as often as I would like.
  7. I’ve been extremely lucky over the last few years to travel quite a lot- I have been to Poland, Italy (Rome, Desenzano, Venice), Orlando, New York, Greece, Dubai, Maldives, Switzerland.
  8. I’m pretty sure I don’t take photos without a SnapChat filter anymore.
  9. I prefer having one small group of friends that I would trust my life (well, maybe not my life but almost) with than a ton of people I would consider my acquaintances.

I had been contemplating starting a blog for myself for a couple of months but I have finally decided to begin, as a hobby, and a way of documenting my life. who knows how long this will actually last but I’m hoping it will become a passion that I will enjoy for years to come.

x

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s